84 Broadway, 3rd Floor
Taunton, MA 02780
Log In-Out

Local 1368 Executive Board Election Results

AFSCME Local 1368

Department of Youth Services Employees Union

Report of the Elections Committee

Election Results


Executive Board

Paul Faria - President

Dan Morse - Vice President

Daniele Rose - Recording Secretary

Jeremy J. Comeau - Sergeant-at-Arms


Chief Stewards

Ainsley Laroche - Metro Region

Richard Harrigan - Western Region

Eric Pimental - Southeast Region

Amara Freeman - Northeast Region



Sheila Cooper

Jim Collins

Sonya Taver